• 89th Annual SGANC Championship

    Posted on May 29th, 2018 No comments

    April 30-May 1

    Contra Costa CC and Oakhurst CC

    Stableford Scoring

     Overall Champions

    Low Gross–Jim Sands, Butte Creek CC, 55




    Low Net–David Kepper, Oakhurst CC, 80



    Championship Flight

    Low Gross–Gil Wymond, Del Rio CC, 53

    1st Low Net–Kerry Gordon, North Ridge CC, 65

    2nd Low Net–Sean Ward, San Joaquin CC, 65

    3rd Low Net–David Pearson, Visalia CC, 63

    Presidents Flight

    Low Gross–Bob Earl, Del Paso CC, 52

    1st Low Net–Lew Perlson, Sonoma GC, 73

    2nd Low Net–Donn Dooley, Canyon Oaks GC, 72

    3rd Low Net–Mark Krauth, Oakhurst CC, 71

    Governors Flight

    Low Gross–Don Ross, Diablo Grande GC, 37

    1st Low Net–Steve Menge, Half Moon Bay GL, 72

    2nd Low Net–AC Webb, Tilden Seniors, 66

    3rd Low Net–Foster Duncan, Tilden Seniors, 66

    Directors Flight

    Low Gross–Ed Anderson, Butte Creek GC, 47

    1st Low Net–James Pearson, Santa Rosa CC, 78

    2nd Low Net–Len Wingate, Riverview CC, 70

    3rd Low Net–San Obertello, Marin CC, 66


    Leave a reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.