• 32nd Annual Four-Ball Championship

    Posted on October 3rd, 2017 No comments

    September 25-26, 2017

    Nicklaus Club-Monterey/Poppy Hills

    Overall Championship Winners

    Gross Champs

    Low Gross–Gil Wymond and Jack Robinson, Del Rio CC (67)

    Low Net–Chris Nelle and Vince Matthews, Fountain Grove GC and North Ridge CC (89)

    Championship Flight

    Low Gross–Ken Dieker and Chad Swan, Del Rio CC (63)

    1st Low Net–Neal Pearson and John Rampa, Orinda CC and Metropolitan GC (84)

    2nd Low Net–Robert Sprenkel and Robbie Mayfield, Riverview CC (84)

    3rd Low Net–Butch Pirrone and Bob Venn, Del Rio CC (83)

    Presidents Flight

    Low Gross—Dan Hernandez and Jack Sweitzer, Sierra View CC and Olympic Club (58)

    1st Low Net–Steve Swendiman and Scott Swendiman, Friends of Spyglass and Riverview CC (86)

    2nd Low Net–Terrance Leahy and Joe DeGirolamo, Marin CC and Orinda CC (85)

    3rd Low Net–Gordon Cousins and Bob Onorato, Tilden Park Seniors (83)

    Governors Flight

    Low Gross–Ed Anderson and Jim Sands, Butte Creek CC (72)

    1st Low Net–Kent Kilborn and Tim Sessums, Rancho Murieta CC and Del Paso CC (88)

    2nd Low Net–Steve Enochian and Joe Tallerico, Blackhawk CC and Riverview CC (87)

    3rd Low Net–Mike Wells and Mike Cushman, Riverview CC (86)

    2nd Day Low Gross–Donn Dooley and Dennis Dooley, Rio Vista GC and Canyon Oaks GC (28)

    2nd Day Low Net–Fred Nelson and Sandy Obertello, Marin CC (42) 




    Photo Gallery


    Leave a reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.