• 81st Annual Championship Results

    Posted on June 22nd, 2010 No comments


    Overall Gross Champion:  Neal Pearson, 158
    Overall Net Champion:  Brent Thrams, 138

     Championship Flight (Net)
    1st  Dick Ely, 143
    2nd –  George Separovich
    3rd –  Paul Sax, 145
    Complete Gross Results | Complete Net Results

    First Flight (Net)
    1st  Bob Wyrick, 138
    2nd –  Phil Ames, 141
    3rd –  Dennis Marxen, 143
    Complete Net Results

    Second Flight (Net)
    1st  Vince Kilduff, 144
    2nd James Westcott, 146
    3rd Doug Conklin, 148
    Complete Net Results

    Third Flight (Net)
    1st  John Baker, 141
    2nd Richard Murray, 143
    3rd Jim Mann, 146
    Complete Net Results

    Leave a reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.